Birkigt 5 • 95666 Mitterteich
09633 9200-0
grb-mitterteich@grb-mbh.bayern


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Ide
Geschäftsführer
09633 9200-0
side@grb-mbh.bayern

Philipp Schwan
Kaufmännischer Leiter
09633 9200-70
pschwan@grb-mbh.bayern

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Böhm
Technischer Leiter
09633 9200-14
aboehm@grb-mbh.bayern

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Feistenauer
Entsorgungen/Transport
09633 9200-81
pfeistenauer@grb-mbh.bayern

M.Eng. Andreas Hildebrand
Konditionierung/Endlagerung/EVA2
09633 9200-27
ahildebrand@grb-mbh.bayern

Josef Dill
Strahlenschutz
09633 9200-11
jdill@grb-mbh.bayern

Bernhard Thoma
Betrieb
09633 9200-12
bthoma@grb-mbh.bayern

Petra Koch
Einkauf
09633 9200-71
pkoch@grb-mbh.bayern

Christine Gleißner
Rechnungsstellung
09633 9200-72
cgleissner@grb-mbh.bayern